Board of Directors
ABS is governed and managed by a Board of Directors that consist of senior and distinguished leaders from the industry, Chaired by Tan Sri Azman Hashim.
Tan Sri Azman Hashim, FCB
Chairman Emeritus / Honorary Adviser
AMMB Holdings Berhad
Mr Donald Joshua Jaganathan, FCB
Representative of 
Bank Negara Malaysia
Tan Sri Dato’ Sri Dr Tay Ah Lek, FCB
Managing Director / Chief Executive Officer
Public Bank Berhad

Ms Lee Jim Leng, FCB

Group Managing Director / Chief Executive Officer
Hong Leong Investment Bank Berhad
Dato’ Ong Eng Bin, FCB
Former Chief Executive Officer
OCBC Bank (Malaysia) Berhad
Mr Mak Joon Nien
Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer
Standard Chartered Bank Malaysia Berhad
Mr Kellee Kam Chee Khiong
Group Chief Executive Officer
Alliance Bank Malaysia Berhad
Mr Jeffrey Chew Sun Teong, FCB
Group Chief Executive Officer & Executive Director
Paramount Corporation Berhad
Mr Steven Choy Khai Choon
Non-Independent Non-Executive Chairman
Zurich Life Insurance Malaysia Berhad

Copyright © Asian Banking School (ABS) (201201039737 (1024215-T)). All rights reserved.


Generic Popup